Email :


(Approved by UGC, Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade, Affiliated to SNDT University Mumbai)

  • About IQAC


    Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formed to promote the quality improvement in academic and administrative activities of the institute for attainment of institute vision and mission with consideration of societal needs. It serves as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure.

  • Objectives

    • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
    • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.
  • Functions

    • Development and application of quality benchmarks
    • Parameters for various academic and administrative activities of the institution;
    • Facilitating the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty maturation to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process;
    • Collection and analysis of feedback from all stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes;
    • Dissemination of information on various quality parameters to all stakeholders;
    • Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles;
    • Documentation of the various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement;
    • Acting as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices;
    • Development and maintenance of institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality;
    • Periodical conduct of Academic and Administrative Audit and its follow-up.
    • Preparation and submission of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines and parameters of NAAC.
  • IQAC Members

    1 Mr. Ashwin Pande Director HR
    2 Prof. Amina Vali Principal SRWC
    3 Prof.Dr. Shakti Sharma Co-Ordinator
    4 Prof. Suruchi Pimple Faculty SRWC
    5 Prof. Poornima Champurkar Faculty SRWC
    6 Prof. Rozina Naz Faculty SRWC
    7 Mr. Nitin Nistane Industry Person
    8 Ms. Jagruti Kela Alumni Representative
    9 Ms. Vijeta Amarnani Student Representative
    10 Ms. Aditi Soni Student Representative
  • MOM


    Minutes of Meeting - Local Management Committee

    Read More

    Minutes of Meeting IQAC

    Read More
  • ATR

  • SSR 2019 Documents

  • Documents

  • NAAC

Apply Now
Enquire Now